Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
lovelygoretta
lovelygoretta
Publicité
Archives
4 mars 2005

Becheuse ...

I introduce you to my friends
and that the last I see of you
All the world discoverd my big secret
everyone is in love with you
They're fascinated by your smile
they're copy all the things you do
I wish that you and I could be togetheur
but everyone 's in love with you...

God gives, God takes ...

You belong to anyone who need you
and everyone 's in love with you.


David BYRNE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
coloradien : :) !!
P
Quand ça m'arrive, je crache 3 fois par terre...
C
God gives, God's wise<br /> The way that she smiles<br /> It should be no surprise<br /> At work, at home<br /> I'm introduced to so & so<br /> But you're the one they want to know<br /> <br /> Tous le monde t'aime :-)
J
Oula ! Je sens que le dentiste il va en chier là.... (je pense que c' est une salle d' attente de dentiste d' après l' harmonie des couleurs entre les chaises et la peinture du mur... C' est terrifiant !)
Publicité